Research-Themes >> Childbirth



 Syria
  1. Asma Abdul Salam
    Ob/Gyn 
    Faculty of Medicine 
    Damascus University

    asma@scs-net.org

  2. Hyam Bashour
    Epidemiology/ Community Med.
    Faculty of Medicine 
    Damascus University

    hbashour@scs-net.org

 Lebanon
  1. Faysal El Kak
    Ob/Gyn
    Faculty of Health Sciences 
    American University of Beirut
    and Department of ObGyn- AUB Medical Center


    fk01@aub.edu.lb

 Egypt
  1. Amr Elnoury
    Ob/Gyn El Galaa Teaching Hospital
    a.elnoury@lycos.com

  2. Karima Khalil
    Public Health
    Freelance Consultant

    Dr_Karima_khalil@yahoo.com

  3. Miral Breebaart
    Computer Science
    The Social Research Center 
    AUC

    miralb@gmail.com; miralla.mb@hotmail.com

  4. Mohamed Cherine
    Ob/Gyn
    El Galaa Teaching Hospital

    mshereen57@yahoo.com

  5. Nevine Hassanein
    Ob/Gyn and Public Health Physician
    nvnhassanein@yahoo.com

 Palestine
  1. Laura Wick
    Midwifery
    Institute of Community and Public Health (ICPH) 
    Birzeit University

    lwick@birzeit.edu

  2. Nahid Mikki Samara
    Pediatrics Public Health and Epidemiology 
    Institute of Community and Public Health (ICPH) 
    Birzeit University

    nmikki@birzeit.edu

  3. Sahar Hassan Bitar
    Nursing/Midwifery
    Institute of Community and Public Health (ICPH) 
    Birzeit University

    sjamal@birzeit.edu

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy Designed by: