Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/rhwg9ft/public_html/MembershipNetwork.php on line 5
>> Network Member

 Egypt
  1. Amina El-Nemer
    Women's health and Midwifery 
    Faculty of Nursing, Mansoura University
    Mansoura, Egypt

    memylady@hotmail.com

  2. Doaa Oraby
    Public Health (social and medical)
    RH Program Officer, Population Council, Cairo Office

    doraby@popcouncil.org

  3. Hala El Damanhoury
    Obstetrics and Gynecology 
    Ministry of Health and Population

    haladamanhoury@yahoo.com
    CV

  4. Hind Khattab(*)
    Anthropology
    The Egyptian Society for Population Studies and
      Reproductive Health (ESPSRH)

    espsrh@tedata.net.eg
    CV

  5. Hoda Rashad
    Demography
    Research Professor and Director 
    The Social Research Center

    hrashad@aucegypt.edu
    CV

  6. Miral Breebaart
    Computer Science
    The Social Research Center 
    AUC

    miralb@gmail.com; miralla.mb@hotmail.com
    CV

  7. Mohamed Cherine
    Ob/Gyn
    El Galaa Teaching Hospital

    mshereen57@yahoo.com
    CV

  8. Mohamed Salem
    Public Health
    Social Research Center
    AUC

    mes@aucegypt.edu

  9. Montasser Kamal
    Physician/Anthropologist 
    Senior Program Officer 
    Reproductive Health 
    The Ford Foundation

    M.Kamal@fordfound.org
    CV

  10. Moushira Geziri
    Development Studies
    Program Officer, Youth Opportunities and Learning
    The Ford Foundation

    m.elgeziri@fordfoundation.org; melgeziri@gmail.com

  11. Naglaa El Nahal
    Anthropology
     Freelance Consultant

    naglaaelnahal1457@hotmail.com
    CV

  12. Nahla Abd El Tawab
    Country Office Director
    The Population Council
    Cairo, Egypt 

    ntawab@popcouncil.org

  13. Nevine Hassanein
    Ob/Gyn and Public Health Physician
    nvnhassanein@yahoo.com
    CV

  14. Noha Gaballah
    Business Administration 
    RHWG Program Manager

    ngaballah@rhwg.org
    CV

  15. Omaima El Gebali
    Public Health
    Faculty of Medicine
    Assiut University

    oelgibaly@yahoo.com

  16. Sally Saher
    Public Health
    Office of Health and Population, USAID

    dr_sallysaher@yahoo.com

  17. Sherine Hamdy
    Anthropology Asst. Prof.
    Department of Anthropology 
     Brown University, US

    Sherine_Hamdy@Brown.edu
    CV

  18. Soha Bayoumi
    Political Theory / STS
    Department of the History of Science, Harvard University

    soha.bayoumi@gmail.com

 Jordan
  1. Farha Ghannam
    Anthropology
     Department of Sociology/Anthropology 
    Swarthmore College

    fghanna1@swarthmore.edu
    CV

  2. Mohammed Tabishat
    Anthropology SAPE
    The American University of Cairo 


    tabishat@aucegypt.edu

  3. Reham Alkhresheh
    Midwifery 
    Director of Maternal and Childhealth 
    Dept. Faculty of Nursing
    Mutah University

    reham1966@yahoo.com
    CV

 Lebanon
  1. Chaza Akik
    Nutrition and Public Health 
    Faculty of Health Sciences, AUB

    chaza_akik@hotmail.com
    CV

  2. Dima Bteddini
    Population Health
    Faculty of Health Sciences
    AUB

    db15@aub.edu.lb

  3. Faysal El Kak
    Ob/Gyn
    Faculty of Health Sciences 
    American University of Beirut
    and Department of ObGyn- AUB Medical Center


    fk01@aub.edu.lb
    CV

  4. Francois Farah
    Population and Reproductive Health
    Independent Consultant

    fmfarah@yahoo.com

  5. Ghada Saad
    Reproductive Health
    Masters of Science in Population Health
    Faculty of Health Sciences, AUB

    gs29@aub.edu.lb

  6. Hibah Osman
    Medicine/Public Health 
    Health Behavior and Education Dept. 
    Faculty of Health Sciences and 
      Faculty of Medicine American University of Beirut

    ho02@aub.edu.lb
    CV

  7. Huda Zurayk(*)
    Population/ Biostatistics 
    Faculty of Health Sciences 
     American University of Beirut

    hzurayk@aub.edu.lb
    CV

  8. Jocelyn De Jong
    Health Policy in Developing Countries 
    Epidemiology and Population Health Dept. 
    Faculty of Health Sciences
    American University of Beirut

    jd16@aub.edu.lb
    CV

  9. Lilian Ghandour
    Public Health 
    Faculty of Health Sciences
    American University of Beirut

    lg01@aub.edu.lb

  10. Livia Wick
    Anthropology 
    Social & Behavioral Sciences 
    Department Faculty of Arts & Sciences 
    American University of Beirut

    lw01@aub.edu.lb
    CV

  11. Loulou Kobeissi
    Epidemiology 
    Faculty of Health Sciences 
    American University of Beirut

    lk00@aub.edu.lb; loulou.kobeissi@gmail.com
    CV

  12. Maguy Ghanem
    Public Health
    Faculty of Health Sciences
    AUB

    maguyghanem@yahoo.com

  13. Marwan Khawaja
    Sociology
    Demography ESQWA

    marwan.khawaja@gmail.com
    CV

  14. Mathilde Azar
    Midwifery 
    FHS of the University of Balamand

    mathilde.azar@balamand.edu.lb

  15. Matilda Saliba
    Faculty of Health Sciences 
    American University of Beirut

    dida91@hotmail.com
    CV

  16. May El Kassar
    Population Health
    Faculty of Health Sciences
    AUB

    ma51@aub.edu.lb

  17. Monique Chaaya
    Epidemiology (Mental Health)
    Epidemiology and Population Health Dept. 
    Faculty of Health Sciences 
    American University of Beirut

    mchaaya@aub.edu.lb
    CV

  18. Noura El Salibi
    Public Health 
    Faculty of Health Sciences
    American University of Beirut


    ne61@aub.edu.lb

  19. Omar Dewachi
    Medicine, Public Health, Anthropology 
    Faculty of Health Sciences 
    American University of Beirut

    omar.dewachi@gmail.com
    CV

  20. Rima Afifi
    Health Behavior & Education 
     Faculty of Health Sciences 
    American University of Beirut

    ra15@aub.edu.lb
    CV

  21. Rima Habib
    Environmental/Occupational and Public Health
    Faculty of Health Sciences
    AUB



  22. Rima Kaddoura
    Population Health
    Faculty of Health Sciences
    American University of Beirut


    rk106@aub.edu.lb

  23. Sarah Abboud
    Nursing School of Nursing
    AUB

    saraha111@hotmail.com
    CV

  24. Sonya Meyerson-Knox
    Public Health 
    Social Development Expert Ibtikar Research & Consulting

    sonyaemk@yahoo.com, sonyaemk@gmail.com
    CV

  25. Tamar Kabakian-Khasholian
    Maternal Health Health Behavior and Education 
    Faculty of Health Sciences 
    American University of Beirut

    tk00@aub.edu.lb
    CV

 Morocco
  1. Manal Benkirane
    Medicine/ public health 
    Public Health Consultant
    WHO

    manal.benkirane@gmail.com; manalita@gmail.com
    CV

 Oman
  1. Adhra Al Mawali
    Director General of Planning
    MoH

    adhra.almawali@gmail.com

  2. Ahmad AL Qasmi
    Director General of Planning
    MOH 



  3. Jamilah Ambr
    Public Health
    Director General of Planning, MOH
    Oman Research Council

    jambr@hotmail.com

  4. Maha M. Al-Khaduri
    Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Sultan Qaboos University Hospital

    m.khaduri@gmail.com

  5. Mahmoud Attiah Abd El Ati
    Public Health
    Ministry of Health

    mateya2003@yahoo.com

  6. Mohammed Hilal Al-Azri
    Public Health
    College of Medicine and Health Sciences
    Sultan Qaboos University

    mhalazri@gmail.com

  7. Nadia Noor Abdulhadi
    Health System Research Speciality 
    Department of Research and Studies
    Ministry of Health 

    nadianoorah@yahoo.com
    CV

  8. Salwa Al Shahabi
    Community Medicine Senior Specialist 
    Department of Family and Community
    Ministry of Health

    salwaalshahabi@yahoo.com

  9. Sara Al Lamki
    Reproductive Health 
    Programme/Communication Assistant 
    RH/Gender Focal Point, WHO

    saralamki@gmail.com
    CV

  10. Shaimaa Darwish
    Department of Hospital Affairs
    Ministry of Health

    shaima.darwish@mac.com

  11. Thamra Al-Ghafri
    Public Health
    Director of Planning 
    Ministry of Health, Oman 

    thamra74@yahoo.com

 Palestine
  1. Awad Mataria
    Pharmacist, Health Economist 
    World Health Organization 
    EMRO, DHS/HEC

    amataria@gmail.com
    CV

  2. Dia Barghouti
    Theatre and Performance studies
    Goldsmiths University of London


    diabarghouti@gmail.com.

  3. Doaa Hammoudeh
    Population and Development 
    Institute of Community and Public Health (ICPH)
    Birzeit University

    dhammoudeh@birzeit.edu
    CV

  4. Hanan Abdul Rahim Halabi
    Epidemiology
    Department of Health Sciences
    College of Arts and Sciences
    Qatar University

    halabi.hanan@gmail.com
    CV

  5. Khitam A. Abu Hamad
    Population and Development 
    Toronto, Canada

    khitam_hamad@yahoo.com
    CV

  6. Laura Wick
    Midwifery
    Institute of Community and Public Health (ICPH) 
    Birzeit University

    lwick@birzeit.edu
    CV

  7. Layaly Hamayel
    Psychology
    Institute of Community and Public Health (ICPH)
    Birzeit University

    giacamanr@googlemail.com

  8. Muna Muhammad Odeh
    Public Health 
    Department of Public Health 
    University of Brasilia, Brazil

    muna.odeh@gmail.com
    CV

  9. Nahid Mikki Samara
    Pediatrics Public Health and Epidemiology 
    Institute of Community and Public Health (ICPH) 
    Birzeit University

    nmikki@birzeit.edu
    CV

  10. Niveen Abu Rmeileh
    Statistical epidemiology 
    Researcher, Institute of Community and Public Health
    (ICPH) Birzeit Univ.

    nrmeileh@birzeit.edu
    CV

  11. Rita Giacaman
    Health Policy and Planning 
    Institute of Community and Public Health (ICPH) 
    Birzeit University

    giacamanr@googlemail.com
    CV

  12. Rula Ghandour
    Public Health, mainly epidemiology 
    Institute of Community and Public Health (ICPH)
    Birzeit Univ.

    rghandour@birzeit.edu
    CV

  13. Sahar Hassan Bitar
    Nursing/Midwifery
    Institute of Community and Public Health (ICPH) 
    Birzeit University

    sjamal@birzeit.edu
    CV

  14. Weeam Hammoudeh
    Public Health 
    Ph.D. in Sociology
    Brown University

    whammoudeh@gmail.com
    CV

 Sudan
  1. Mariam Mahgoub Sharif
    Social Anthropology 
    Faculty of Economic and Social Studies 
    University of Khartoum

    mariamfive@gmail.com
    CV

  2. Nafisa Bedri
    Community Health 
    Director of Reproductive Health and Gender and Rights Center
    Ahfad University for Women

    nmbedri@gmail.com

  3. Samira Elamin
    Social Anthropology and sociology 
    Consultant with Child Protection Section
    UNICEF Sudan Country Office

    samiraamin2011@gmail.com

 Syria
  1. Hyam Bashour
    Epidemiology/ Community Med.
    Faculty of Medicine 
    Damascus University

    hbashour@scs-net.org
    CV

  2. Khuloud Alsaba
    Public Health
    PhD candidate, International Public Health Policy, GPHU
    School of Social and Political Science
    The University of Edinburgh

    khuloudsaba24@hotmail.com

  3. Mayada Karouf
    Public Health
    Faculty of Medicine
    Damascus University

    mkharouf@scs-net.org
    CV

  4. Rima Mourtada
    Maternal Health
    London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

    rima.mourtada@yahoo.co.uk
    CV

 Tunisia
  1. Abdelmajid Ben Hamida
    Community Medicine 
    Head of the Research Unit Evaluation & Health 
    Department of Community Health 
    Faculty of Medicine


    ambenhamida@yahoo.fr; mejid.benhamida@fmt.rnu.tn
    CV

  2. Amira Medimegh
    Reproductive Health
    Health Officer, UNICEF


    amira.med@gmail.com
    CV

  3. Atf Gherissi
    Health Education Science 
    Health Education Sciences High School for 
      Sciences and Health Techniques 
    El Manar University

    atfgherissi@yahoo.fr
    CV

  4. Hela Skhiri
    Health Education Science 
    Unicef-Tunis

    hskhiri@unicef.org
    CV

  5. Imed Zouari
    Sociology 
    Country Director 
    IYF 5Internqtionql Youth Foundation

    imed.zouari666@gmail.com
    CV

 Turkey
  1. Burcu Mutlu
    HASTS (History, anthropology, science, technology, and society)
    Ph.D. Student at MIT

    bmutlu@mit.edu

  2. Ayse Toksoz
    Sociology Masters Student
    Sociology Department 
    Bogazici University

    toksozayse@gmail.com
    CV

  3. Aysecan Terzioglu
    Medical Anthropology 
    Koc University
    School of Health Sciences Istanbul

    aterzioglu@hotmail.com
    CV

  4. Aysegul Tozeren
    Public Health Phd candidate MD.
    University of Istanbul

    aysegultozeren@gmail.com;
    CV

  5. Azer Kılıç
    Political and Social Sciences 
    Marie Curi Fellow, Koc University
    Social Policy Center

    azerkilic@gmail.com

  6. Basak Can
    Anthropology
    Department of Sociology
    Koc University

    basakcan@ku.edu.tr

  7. Belgin Tekce
    Sociology
    Sociology Dept. 
    Bogazici University, Istanbul

    tekce@boun.edu.tr
    CV

  8. Cagri Yoltar
    Sociology 
    Sociology Dept 
    Bogazici University

    cagyoltar@yahoo.com
    CV

  9. Dalita (Talita) Cetinoglu
    Sociology
    PhD Researcher, University of Manchester
    Humanitarian and Conflict Response Institute

    dalitace@hotmail.com, talita.cetinoglu@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
    CV

  10. Elif Ekin Aksit
    History/ Women's Studies
    Department of Political Science and
      Department Women's Studies
    Ankara University

    elifaksit@yahoo.com
    CV

  11. Hasan S. Vural
    Law, Instructor at Ankara University
    Constitutional Law

    hsvural@gmail.com

  12. Hatice Nilay Erten
    Anthropology
    Doctoral Student
    Medical Anthropology
    Yale University

    hatice.erten@yale.edu

  13. Işıl Işık
    Nursing
    Koc University
    School of Nursing

    IISIK@ku.edu.tr

  14. Ilker Kayi
    Public Health 
    Department of Public Health, Koç University 

    ilkerkayi@gmail.com

  15. Lale Say
    Obstetrics and Gynecology
    WHO Geneva







    sayl@who.int

  16. Maral Erol
    Science and Technology Studies  
    Department of Health Management
    Istanbul Medipol University

    merol@medipol.edu.tr; merol@medipol.edu.tr; maralerol@gmail.com

  17. Nazan Ustundag
    Sociology
    Sociology Department  
    Bogazici University

    nazanust@hotmail.com
    CV

  18. Neslihan Sen
    Anthropology
    University of Illinois at Chicago

    nsen2@uic.edu

  19. Nukhet Sirman
    Anthropology 
    Sociology Dept.
    Bogazici University

    sirman@boun.edu.tr
    CV

  20. Salih Can Aciksoz
    Sociology
    University of California, LA Anthropology

    canaciksoz@gmail.com
    CV

  21. Serpil Abali
    Nursing
    School of Nursing, Koc University

    SABALI@ku.edu.tr

  22. Volkan Yılmaz
    Sociology
    Social Policy Program
    Bogazici University & Research Coordinator
    Civil Society Studies Center
    Istanbul Bilgi University

    volkan.yilmaz@bilgi.edu.tr; vyilmaz@boun.edu.tr

  23. Yesim Yasin
    Public Health
    Acibadem University, School of Medicine
    Department of Public Health

    neseriz@hotmail.com

 United Kingdom
  1. Iman Mortagy
    Maternal Health 
    Freelance Consultant

    imano_m@yahoo.com
    CV

  2. Lenka Benova
    Public Health 
    PhD candidate
    Department of Population Studies 
    Faculty of Epidemiology and Population

    lbenova@aucegypt.edu
    CV

  3. Lynn Welchman
    Law
    School of Oriental and African Studies
    University of London

    lw10@soas.ac.uk

  4. Oona Campbell
    Demography, Epidemiology 
    London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

    oona.campbell@lshtm.ac.uk
    CV

 Yemen
  1. Bothaina Attal
    Obstetrics and Gynecology 
    Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences 
    Sana’a University

    bothaina10@yahoo.com
    CV

  2. Najia Bahubaishi
    Community Medicine 
    Faculty of Medicine and Health Science 
    Sana'a University

    nbahubaishi@yahoo.com
    CV

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy © Copyright RHWG 2016. All Rights Reserved Designed by: